Farrier Industry Association

Professional Suppliers for Professional Farriers

Login

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Dan Bradley
G.E. Forge & Tool, Inc
959 Highland Way
Grover Beach, CA 93433
Phone: 877-433-6743
shadowfax1@aol.com

Vice President
Allen Horton
FPD
361 Haven Hill Rd., P.O. Box 1328 
Shelbyville, KY 40066
Phone:  502-633-5767
allen.horton@farrierproducts.com

Secretary
Audrie Salsbury
The Shoein' Shop
31740 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: 909-794-3455
shoeinshop@aol.com

Treasurer
Susan Thomas
Montana Farrier Supply
PO Box 1792
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone: 978-534-6220
montanafarrier@hotmail.com


Past President
Pat Burton
HoofSolutions
755 N. Burleson Blvd. Suite C1
Burleson. TX 76028
Phone: 817-295-4999

farrierservice@yahoo.com


BOARD MEMBERS

Cathy Wiegers
Double Bar One
108 N. Fifth St., PO Box 876
Leoti, KS 67861
Phone: 620-874-0750
cathy@wiegers.com

Emily Bull
Monetta Farrier Specialties
PO Box 384
Cameron, SC  29030
Phone: (803) 480-0304
easbull@gmail.com

Rob Michel
Oleo Acres Farrier Supply
1031 South County Road 21
Berthoud, CO  80513
Phone: 303-979-0446
oafarriersupply@outlook.com

Christine Meader
Meader Supply Corp
23 Meaderboro Rd.
Rochester, NH. 03867
Phone: 603-332-3032  x 107 Office
meader@meadersupply.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Business Conference
Bob Bachen
Delta Mustad Hoofcare Center
210-D San Pasquale NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Phone: 505-366-3975
bbachen48@gmail.com

Bylaws
Allen Horton
FPD
361 Haven Hill Rd., P.O. Box 1328
Shelbyville, KY 40066
Phone: 502-633-5767
allen.horton@farrierproducts.com

Elections
Audrie Salsbury
The Shoein' Shop
31740 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: 909-794-3455
shoeinshop@aol.com


Membership/Information
Erin Baayen
American Farriers Journal
16655 W Wisconsin Ave.
Brookfield, WI
Phone: 262-402-8950
ebaayen@lesspub.com

MarketPlace
Emily Bull
Monetta Farrier Specialties
PO Box 384
Cameron, SC 29030
easbull@gmail.com
Phone: 803-480-0304

Marketing
Chad Wilson
Stonewell Bodies & Machine, Inc.
625 Sills Rd.
Genoa, NY 13071
Phone: 315-497-3512
cwilson@stonewellbodies.com

Farrier Industry Association @ 2017

For More Info:
info@farrierindustry.org
601-924-3495 phone      601-924-0720 fax

Farrier Industry Association
P.O. Box 173
Clinton, MS  39060

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software